Fixed
Reactivate uninstalled stores and track subscription cancellations
Customers can now reactivate previously uninstalled stores and will be informed if their subscription won't renew after cancellation.
ยท1 min read
You can reactivate stores that were uninstalled and see if your subscription is set to cancel at the end of the current billing cycle. The dashboard provides notification that your subscription will not renew, ensuring you stay informed about your billing status after cancellation.