Fixed
Safely delete accounts without losing data
You can now delete your account without risking loss of invoices, as the deletion process ensures that any failures do not result in data being discarded.
ยท1 min read
Account deletion is now more reliable and safe. If Stripe cannot confirm cancellation of a subscription, the deletion process halts, ensuring that invoices are not lost and local deletions remain atomic. If an attempt to delete the account fails due to an issue with Stripe, you can retry the deletion without losing your data. Additionally, reports from other customers are now isolated and will not interfere with your account's actions.